Nov. 04, 2002 - 11:51 a.m.
I need a hug

Read my earlier entry from today, and the one before it!!!!!

I need a hug today. I need a big cuddly guy cuddler hug. A long squeeezy warm n toasty snuggle huggle. Big long arms all the way around me hug hug hug hug.

I want to press my ear against a warm chest and listen to a heart beat. I want to feel warm breath on the top of my head. I want to feel muscles contracting in arms as they squeeze me and fingers pressing into the small of my back. I want to hear my breath escape in a little wheeze as I'm squeezed and slightly lifted off the floor. I want my cheek and nose and lips smooshed flat. I want to hear a little grunt of effort from all the hugging exertion. And I want it to never never end.

I don't want to breathe, unless it's you I'm breathing.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


3 fussbugets said...



Site Meter