2002-05-13 - 12:10 a.m.
nothing to say

I had such a wicked day, I did so much, but now that I am home and sitting here, I really have nothing to say. Isn't that annoying? I've been reading other people's diaries and now I feel like every word that comes out of my mouth (off my fingers I suppose) is horsey-shit. You may tend to agree no doubt, but I'll do my best to earn this diary.

I'm not going to complain, at least not today. I've, as I said, had a wicked day. I got a sunburn this morning, I kicked people's asses all afternoon, I climbed a lot of things this evening, and now I am so wound up that I can't go to bed, no matter how tired I am. My legs are tingling, my mouth is on fire...maybe it's the jalapeno crisps? Nahhhh...I feel all buzzed.

I guess that was a little more to say than nothing, which was what I originally observed. Well, it can only get better from here kids. Smile. I am going to run into the bathroom door headfirst, hoping for a coma that should last about 8 hours.

Good Night!

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter