May. 16, 2002 - 9:31 a.m.
Queen of the B's

I'm a star!! Oscar can't be far off now..well, ok a little further still, but it's all a matter of time now.

I got a call last night informing me that I am the one chosen for the female lead of a horror flick! Sounds gruesome and interesting and it's written and directed by a horror film aficionado. He has an entire wall full of horror flicks, so he just might know what he's doing!

I don't get paid, which is just fine. Lead roles look great on a resume, and the experience is a plus.

SO here's the story. This guy wakes up one morning, has a shower, then finds a corpse in his apartment. The corpse kind of personifies itself I think somehow..he eats the arms off it. I will play the girlfriend who at first is disgusted by the corpse, but ends up falling in love with it. I haven't read the script yet because my email at home is STUPID and it hasn't arrived at my work address yet. I don't think I die in it or anything, which is great! I'll have to update you as it progresses.

I am a bitch. I was really mean to my boyfriend this morning because he left the frozen peas out last night and they thawed out. I guess it's not the peas per se...it's just that he doesn't think sometimes, which is weird because he's such a smart guy! Maybe that's why. His mind is occupied with more important things like computers and pi.

Is warm cream cheese bad for you?

Song of the day:

Catherine Wheel - "like a phantom of the american mother.."

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter