May. 23, 2002 - 10:00 a.m.
She's Hysterical

Another small world thing. I met this guy and his girlbuddy a while ago through a friend of mine, and this guy runs the "25 Hour Film Contest" (which I am going to enter in July). SO I went to the audition for the film I'm doing this weekend, and here was this guy, none other than the cameraman! So cool. So there's a friendly face already. THEN, it turns out his girlbuddy Abby is doing the continuity for this film. So I go to acting class on Sunday and when Shae asks if anything is going on, I tell her, and she asks me who is shooting it, and I tell her and it turns out she knows this guy's MUM. AUGHGHGHG. I am surrounded by synchronous things that are starting to drive me mental!

Song of the Day:

Sunfair by Creeper Lagoon (how appropriate)

"she's hysterical"

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter