Jul. 25, 2002 - 1:27 p.m.
Grannybasher Paraplegickicker

I suppose it's time to add an entry. Today I don't have a lot to say...

go see these websites:

Limmy

and

H69

Ok so there are some fun things to look at. I think I'll add them to the new section of my actor's website: HERE
Anyway. I have finally gotten around to reading other people's diaries and actively searching out diaries that I'll enjoy so that I have more to do at work. I found LOADS! I love finding things that have closeness and minute synchronicity. EG. fezmonkey just came to Vancouver (where I live) for the first time from Portland. Fezmonkey also has a few things in his profile that are the same as in my profile, such as Weezer and John Irving. I just thought that was cool, so I stalked him via Guestbook, and now I feel like a weirdo. OOPS. If you read this fezmonkey, I'm not a psycho.

I am in the middle of a dilemma. Do I go running tonight because my career depends on it, or do I go to a cold reading and acting biz social because my career depends on it? AWP? How do you choose betweem two things that have basically the same outcome?

I suppose going to the social is better because I can meet lots of people that will give me a reason to go running and get fit, whereas running and getting fit could very well still end up with me going nowhere fast...

I think the social is the ticket tonight. I can run another day, although I was really looking forward to it. I was going to go back to my "old stomping grounds" as my mother would say, and run the sea wall there. I used to try to run it years ago, and I could only do the tiniest little portion of it, and not very well. Now I suspect that I'll be able to run the whole thing, there and back again. Another time, my child.

I think it's quiz time:

My insulting name is Grannybasher Paraplegickicker!
What's yours?

How nice!

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter