Jul. 26, 2002 - 4:29 p.m.
Shiatsu ROCKS

Good Day.

I was reading this guy's diary, ErgoAtlas at work, which is a foolish thing to do since it's mostly concerned with erotic scenarios and fucking his wife among other things. Anyway, the reason I shouldn't read it at work is not because I have an overwhelmingly diligent work ethic (HAHAHAHAHAHAHA) but because I got so hot and bothered I had to go splash my face with water in the bathroom. DAMN. So exciting. It's kind of the sexual dirty-birdie-ness that I am missing in my own life. I suppose everyone who knows me knows that to a point, I am a dirty-birdie. Anyway, I really enjoyed his diary and I think if you are at work and feel like a little dirty-birdie action, you should go read it.

I'm wearing my glasses today. I'm sure everyone at work thinks they are a prop of some kind, but it's more of a lazy thing.

So I went for a shiatsu massage last night. I found a shiatsu school in town and they have a clinic downtown, near enough to everything else that I do. It's $25 for an HOUR AND A HALF. Whattadeal. So I went and was shiatsu'd by a rather attractive young fella. I was a little nervous at first of having a fine young thing groping all my fatty bits but I relaxed pretty quickly. It was glorious. I am sure I left a large drool puddle on the pillow. He basically pressed his thumbs and palms and fingers into specific predetermined points on my body. Kind of pressure points. Actually, shiatsu literally means thumb and fingers and palm or something like that.

He pointed out that I have a lot of pent up energy in my arms and legs. Which indicates to both of us that I should run a little more softly and stretch more, and type a lot less, although if I typed less, then I couldn't write in my diary now could I? heh.

I felt great anyway, and I was like puddin' after. I am still stiff in my neck, which is the reason I went in the first place, but I think that it will take more than one session to fix it anyway. I've made another appointment.

My mother was miffed that the person who massaged me was a guy. She said "Doesn't Chris mind that you were massaged by a man?" I said no, as OF COURSE he doesn't, that's ridiculous. She said "well, he's naive and so are you". I was TOTALLY offended by that comment. What the hell is that supposed to mean? That because I am being massaged by a man whose profession it is to massage and because I am in pain, I am suddenly going to fuck him and leave Chris and my life that I've made for myself? What does that say about what she thinks of me? What does that say about what she thinks of Chris? Anyway. I thought that it was immature and blind-sighted of her to make that comment. Chris and I don't have a jealous relationship and we trust each other. GRR.

TEST!!!


Which Peeg are you?

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter