Jul. 30, 2002 - 1:33 p.m.
The Water Boy

Whee. I caved in and bought three months of Gold Membership to see if I really like it and it's worth the year..althouh I am sure it is, I am just cheap. Anyway, so I can upload photos now. Have to break out my camera. Too much fun fun fun. Chris is going to kill me.

So nothing particularly interesting today. Got my paycheque early so I got to (luckily) pay my bills early. My favourite thing. I also have beef teriyaki stuck in my teeth, which I bought with money from my paycheque.

I'm listening to Radiohead, Pyramid Song today. It's a damn good song, I really really like it.

The Canadian Springs delivery guy came in today. WOW he's impressively cute, and he happens to really dig me! At least that's kinda the impression I get. When I first met him, he came in to deliver water and I was reading Charles Dickens. He was terribly impressed by that and now thinks I am the smartest girl he's ever met. He likes to strike up conversations with me about subtitled cinema and job-related happiness. I just want to see him naked.

That's terrible of me. I love my boyfriend very much, so don't get me wrong, but it is a great feeling when a VERY attractive young man flirts with you. I like the excitement of attention from someone I've never touched before. It's a turn on and an ego boost and fabulous fantasy fodder. Wow, I am an alliteration maniac.

I hope that Chris can one day be able to consider the idea of including other people into our sexlives. I know that it can work as long as your love is true. He's my best friend and I don't ever want him to go away. I want him to father my children, and be with me for as long as humanly possible. I just want to shag some cute ass once in a while....he can come if he wants! The thing is, I've talked to him about threesomes before and he said he would, if the third were a girl, which I wouldn't mind once or twice, but he wouldn't if the third were a guy. DOUBLE STANDARD! That's not really fair. He said he wouldn't be able to stand another man with his hands on me, it would be too upsetting. So I would never violate that. I would never do anything sexual with anyone else without his explicit consent. It's not fair, and it's disrespectful and says to him that I don't care about his feelings, when I do, VERY much.

He's not a jealous person. He trusts me completely and that is something I don't ever want to destroy.

I want to go for a run now. I have some pent up energy to bust loose, but instead, I am cooped up at work. DAMMIT.

TESTESTESTESTEST:

The Annoying B-List Celebrity Test

I feel the need to break this to you gently.

Are you sitting comfortably? If you fall, you're not going to hit your head or anything? Sure?

Right then. Um.

You're Pauly Shore.

Possibly the most obnoxious B-list celebrity there ever was or could ever be, you were once an MTV veejay but have since moved into the world of really, really bad movies. Take, for example, Biodome. Or the risible Encino Man (aka California Man). You've complained that Beavis and Butthead stole your act - and you may well be right. Ugh.

Credit should go to you, though, for making a documentary called Spooge.


Which annoying B-list celebrity are you?

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
What's this?
Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


1 fussbugets said...



Site Meter