Nov. 17, 2003 - 12:19 p.m.
This woman needs 2 pounds of steak, STAT!!

Man there is nothing like a bagel with PILES of butter melting gloriously into it's nooks and crannies.

Fuck you Atkins. Bagel is the new God now.

As you can guess, my lunch would make Dr. Atkins roll over in his grave.

I'm thinking I would like to go back to kinda the calories in vs. calories out concept, as much as I hate counting them. I'll still hang on to the principles of keeping sugar low low low. No pasta, no rice, except maybe on special occasions. No potatos. Those are things that I don't really miss. I think the odd bagel and slice of bread are going to be ok. I think I should also try to get back to being a little more vegetarian again. My guilt really does suck. I'll still eat it, just not as often. More fruits, keep up the veggies.

And really UP the workouts. Maybe every day if I can...

Mmmm bagel. Mmm. So delicious. So much butter! Ahhh. Butter. I could eat butter straight from the stick. Whoever discovered it gets a big thank you kiss from me. A buttery thank you kiss.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


3 fussbugets said...



Site Meter