Apr. 18, 2004 - 6:50 a.m.
Some Shizz at 7am before a run

Well kids,it's happened...I have gotten myself a lap top.

It's used and it was cheapo. Chris, the ex, found it for me and tweaked it and put some extra RAM in it for me and it's got 30 gigs of space in it and DVD player and office 2003 and some other shizz so basically it's tweaked for school. I will primarily be using it for writing papers and listening to music. Considering that my degree will be mostly centered around writing and literature and such, I'm sure there will be about a thousand papers I'll have to write each semester...

Doing the 10k Sun Run today. I can't believe it's been a year since Trevor and I started dating. Exactly a year ago, I left for the sunrun with Trevor still in my bed, and I came home after running it and he was still in my bed and I crawled back in with him. He was warm and snuggly and we were still fresh in each other, 2 days into the romance. No issues yet at all. Just everything was cute and amazing. Ahhhh, old times.

This year I'm running it with Tromley. He's going to run slowly for me so that I have a coach and cheerleading team all in one, since he can run 10k no problem. Lovely boy.

I haven't seen him since wednesday, miss him.

He's teaching me patience. And I'm ready to learn it.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
laptoplaptoplaptoplaptop
Sounds Like:
ticktickaticktickaticktickticka
Feels Like:
laptoplaptoplaptoplaptop

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter