Jun. 28, 2003 - 8:24 a.m.
8 hours of self entertainment without masturbating...!?!

I had planned, last night and this morning, to avoid calling or spending any more time with Jackrabbit this weekend, but I left my sunglasses at his place and I REALLY want them back. So now I have to call him, AND I have to see him. UGH. I can't win.

I've gotta work today at the theatre where there's no computer, no show on, and all I have available to me for entertainment is whatever I bring with me. So that could be books, beads, crosswords, etc. BUT how fucking boring is that shit? UGH. again. I love to read, but 8 hours? That's too much even for me. I can't even masturbate to pass the time.

Ya.

It's too early for me to be writing anything remotely witty.

Oh, and someone I thought wasn't shallow, IS. I hate it when I find that stuff out.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:
Mazzy Star - Rhymes of an hour
Feels Like:
I slept on my neck funny and now it hurts. I need a boyfriend massage, the kind that cam be nonsexual because there's no t

2 fussbugets said...



Site Meter