Sept. 18, 2003 - 9:45 a.m.
TOOO Quiet on the Northern Shore

On the theme of the previous entry:

No email from him yesterday, no phone call. I had to call him briefly last night to ask about what date My Morning Jacket was playing but he was napping in bed so I said don't worry about it and let him go.

I suppose I should just hang on and not break it. If he wanted to talk to me he would call. I guess.

This just goes back to the entry from yesterday about how it sucks to realize that you aren't on someone's mind as much as they're on yours.

Might be pathetic, might be sad, just feels kinda empty, like I'm missing something, dig?

Yeah. I miss him. I miss his laughing and his stories about work and just talking until we say, "ahh we gotta go to bed" and then talking for another hour before finally dropping dead.

I miss the email exchange. I miss him.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
Bank bullshit
Sounds Like:
speaker dead air
Feels Like:
I gotta poo, ouch

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter