May. 13, 2003 - 8:42 a.m.
Absorption

I was feeling kinda like I was slowing down on the emotions regarding the Lawyer, I may or may not have mentioned that. But that's all over. I am back in the saddle.

He came by last night, just for a break from studying and homework etc. GOD it was nice to see him. It is starting to feel like it's getting serious.

You know how you can be lying with someone and you have your arms around each other and your skin is pressed with theirs? Don't you ever feel like you could just absorb them right then? Like if you could, you would take them into your body through osmosis or whatever it is? Just suck them in through your pores so that you can feel them all over you all the time.

That's what I feel like.

He wears dogtags. His neck is so smooth and sexy and, shit, how do you describe it...manly? It's like, it's thick-ish, not fat-thick, but just man-thick. Like women have delicate necks and men don't. His is like that. Muscular. The chain of his tags lies on his neck, just so. It's so sexy it makes me want to eat him up.

On and on blah blah. I can't stop thinking about him sometimes.

He left a sprig of rosemary on my pillow the other morning. Man, I love that shit.

So the atkins thing seems to be going well. I haven't been tempted to break the rules yet. Though I have moments where I feel really really sick. It might be that I'm not used to all the rich food, it might be my body freaking out like, where are the carbs??? I haven't lost any weight yet, but it's been two days. Apparently in the next two weeks I should drop about ten pounds. Which is mostly water anyway, but we'll see how it goes.

I'm looking forward to being very well behaved on this one and taking care of my body.

I just hope that if say, a couple of months from now, I have a slurpee or something it doesn't put me right back to the beginning again.

So this was the shallow morning entry. I'm sure after sitting on my ass at work all day I'll have plenty of time to enter something of substance.

Other than that bit about the Lawyer up there. I am really really happy about him, right now. Feels very good.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:
cherry pie...HIS cherry pie

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter