Mar. 21, 2004 - 2:09 p.m.
A Fantasy

I feel arms around me, though I�m not sure right away. It�s dark, late. Have I been asleep? The grip closes, tight, a mouth finds my neck. It becomes present. I become present, though not quite real in the dark. His legs twine between mine, pressing them apart and he pulls me close, nearly on top. He�s squeezing with his arms and his cock is hard, pressing against my naked body through his shorts. He thrusts lightly, then harder, demonstrating his need right then to be fucked, or made love to, depending on how you look at it. He struggles with his shorts for a moment, pulling at them, trying to get rid of them, but sleep and desire has made motor skills a difficulty. He gets them off and squeezes me tighter, pushing his penis against the opening to my vagina trying to press it in, not the easiest angle. I shift, still asleep, feeling the pressure of his arms, his body, and his cock. I didn�t think I�d be wet, I didn�t think I�d be ready, I was so asleep, but I reach behind me and down to feel myself and I am sopping. My body is infinitely more present than my mind. I pull him on top of me and he is inside almost instantly. One arm is pinned beneath me and the other wrapped around tightly, thrusting and rocking. There is no space between our chests and bellies. He pries his trapped hand loose and wraps it around me to join the other and we fuck like this forever. I grip his beautiful backside and press him into me firmly until I come. It�s a gentle, slow, smooth and flooding orgasm with no higher function to cloud it. Just purely him and purely me and purely fucking and being there and then he comes and it�s inside me and I squeeze him tightly. I don�t want to let go, it feels so hot and so comfortable and so present. After a while, we part. Sleep finds us both again and we drift off with parts of us on each other and no desire to wash them off. We become sleep and release and comfort and even love, somewhere in there. Couldn�t it be like this all the time?

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
nothing today
Sounds Like:
Radiohead - Street Spirit
Feels Like:
I run this scenario over and over.

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter