Dec. 07, 2002 - 3:23 p.m.
An animal update

Wow, nobody updates on weekends. It's not just me. i'm at my weekend job, the granville island theater. It's not super busy right now, and I hope it stays that way, though with my luck it will get insanely busy and I'll want to rip my hair out by that point.

You'll notice i've given up on doing the friday 5. I just don't care about it enough I guess. Sorry, maybe I'll get back into it later.

I have one charming little whisker growing out of the underside of the side of my chin. It's a stiff black hair and I am dying to pluck it out, but with no luck because I have no tweezers.

DAAAAAMN. Party tonight. Work tomorrow, class tomorrow, party at my place tomorrow night. fun fun fun fun fun,.

I am an animal.

ANIIIMAAAAAAAAAAAALLL.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


1 fussbugets said...



Site Meter