Apr. 08, 2003 - 5:00 p.m.
I'm going na na na na

YAY free, clear and healthy. I got the results from my blood test a week or two ago. I have no AIDS, no hep, no syphillis, nothing else. YAY. I had to endure a PAP test today though, ugh. Crammed that metal thing in there and scrape scrape scrape.

At least I don't have to have a prostate exam, with a lubed finger in my ass. =).

I am seeing Cowboy Bebop tonight after rehearsal. FUN SHIT. Can't wait. Been a LONGassed time since I've seen some anime.

I'm making skim milk ganache. I wonder if it will work. I have no shells to put it in either..sigh.

I have some questions to answer, but I can't be arsed right now. I'm going to see ANIME!! haha.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:
And You Will Know Us By The Trail of Dead - Mistakes and Regrets
Feels Like:
ANIME

1 fussbugets said...



Site Meter