Jun. 12, 2003 - 4:34 p.m.
An Intro

An introduction to a message board:

Well, what am I supposed to say? I know Cyan, we work together and we're fellow artists. She with words of her own, I with words of others.

I spend entirely too much time in front of a computer. I want to learn to sew. I snowboard, I bike ride, I run. I like gardening. I'm a domestic goddess who works nine to five and then some and has no time to do anything domestic. I like food. I like junk food. I like healthy food. I like shoes. I like my condo. I love my boyfriend. I love my cats. My cats are crazy. I am playing Text Twist on yahoogames to pass the time at work. I'm alone in the office.

I am listening to music, waiting to go home. I can't wait to go home.

I love the sunshine, but I don't love the humidity. I love my grandmother. I dislike spiders, but I understand that they eat bugs and help us out. I don't kill them. I can't throw away my stuffed animals. I have anthropomorphized them. I drink a lot of water.

I eat meat. I feel guilty about it.

I love to swim. I wish I was a mermaid. Or an elf. Or some kind of fairy or an omnipotent being. I wish I had phenominal cosmic powers without the itty bitty living space.

I have nice legs. I like them. I love my brother, he's a downhill mountain biker who's always hurting himself. I love my mother. She's crazy.

I am on the Wordsmith word a day list. I love to read. I love words and language. I want a degree in Classical Studies when I can afford to go to University.

I love ancient history. I love trying to figure out where we come from. I love contemplating space and the universe and feeling very small.

I love my friends, I love my family, and I love me.

How's that for an intro?

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter