Mar. 28, 2003 - 9:48 a.m.
Is anybody out there..ere...ere...re..r....?

GAWDS nobody updates their damn diaries anymore. What am I supposed to do at work huh?

I have the craziest life this weekend. And next week come to think of it. The amount of spare time I have is nigh zero.

I have 40 hours at my full time job, 23 hours at my part time job, a rehearsal, a class, dinner with my grandmother, and I have to train for this 10k run that's in two n a bit weeks, with this sprained ankle of mine.

GDAM. I feel very good today. My body feels great, I look great, it was a bleak week, but things are looking up today. Being manic is sure interesting, I must say...

It's amazing how I find I have fewer things to rant about when I am not watching TV. Hmmm.....perhaps there's a lesson in that?

Now, movies, there's a different story altogether. I have a few to watch, all on that list of mine, any other suggestions guys?

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:
Modest Mouse - Third Planet - I am on an MM kick this week
Feels Like:
good lovin.

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter