May. 06, 2004 - 9:03 a.m.
Broken Hearted Breakfast

I asked him not to email me today. I don't want him to because I don't want him to be lighthearted with me and joky and ask me to hang out with him.

I also don't want to get into things with him because he'll most likely, more than likely say things that will hurt me.

But part of me wants him to defy that and try anyway, because I don't feel that particularly important to him. I never really did I guess, no matter how hard he tried. I didn't trust him from the start, not that he gave me any reason to trust him. Since he basically was poised to run from day one. I remember he once pointed out to me that I'm always talking about other guys. I'm not sure what he wanted me to prove to him, when really, it was he that needed to prove to me that he was there. But he wasn't, and I knew that. So there was nothing for him to prove either. I just felt chastised for something and tested for something that I wouldn't reap the benefits of anyway. Pointless.

Once again, my own fault for opening up.

Anyway. He'll forget about me eventually, quickly enough. I'll be a memory. Wonder what kind?

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
Brave New World
Sounds Like:
no music yet
Feels Like:
see title.

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter