Jul. 09, 2003 - 8:49 a.m.
Big Nudie

Ya, so all these people joined my forum..(there's a link over on the right in that menu above the naked lady)..and hardly anyone posts anything! There's maybe three of us that actually have conversations in there! What gives, lamos?

So yeah. I'm wearing a pair of capri pants that were given to me. They're a size 14. They're WAY too big for me. YAY!! HAHA. The waist is really high, the hips and thighs are baggy AND they're too long, which has nothing to do with my weight, mind you, but adds to the feeling.

In fact, I don't know why I wore them. Heh.

I have a sunburn. I'm burnt.

I have spent more time naked in public this month than I have in the last 5 years of my life.

When I was a little kid, my gramma used to call me a little nudie because I ran around naked all the time.

Now I'm a big nudie. Heh. Expect more nudity. I'm on a roll.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:
I haven't even turned on the music yet...
Feels Like:
I'm a little burnt...

1 fussbugets said...



Site Meter