Feb. 20, 2004 - 10:20 a.m.
BINGO!!!

I've been having mighty dreams lately, though I can't remember last nights. I was zonked. I did see Jackrabbit last night, and it's just another reminder of why even a friendship seems unsalvageable. I'm sorry to see that. It's very sad. But it's really apparent how far I've moved on from him. How ready I am to bring other people into my life.

Though those other people just don't seem ready for me yet. Bah.

I am trying to sort out getting headshots for next week. I'm really looking forward to doing that, because it's the first step in the arduous task of getting an agent. I've also begun the processes of applying to Langara for September of this year. Langara is a college, where I'll start my degree and then transfer later on to UBC.

Yep, I'm getting off my ass and doing it! Phew. Scary.

My headaches are still around, I'm still not quite myself, but things are getting better. Soon enough I'll be dealing with the necessary stress of ICBC, the insurance people here, who are going to compensate me for my trouble.

Alright, well, enough of the boring talk. I'm sure I'll write again when I have something more interesting to talk about.

Tonight, Tromley and I are playing BINGO!!! We can win a 30 gig Ipod. I'm so there. With my trolls.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter