Dec. 18, 2003 - 9:05 a.m.
Black Sleep

Class is done until the first week of January. I can't believe how hard it is to catch up on sleep once you're behind. I managed to make it home at 1:30am last night and then yak with trevor until 2 online. That was dumb. He seems quite intent on getting closer with me as a friend. I kinda like the care he presents.

I've been exhausted for two weeks now, and I have one more week to be exhausted, and then I'm done being exhausted and I can go back to being bored.

Gross. I just pulled some sleep out of the corner of my eye and it's BLACK.

Ugh.

So I'm all signed up to take a course in Adobe InDesign, courtesy of my job. They're paying and since the course is over two sundays, I get two extra vacation days. WICKED. I don't mind that at all. And it looks decent on a resume, and I'll be "qualified" to make a calendar so Tromley can stop whining to me about taking work away from graphic designers.

I've been horny for chicks lately. I've fooled around with women before, and I am not thinking of switching teams, but I just think it would be cool to eat pussy one day.

The idea of renting a car and fucking off for a couple of days is becoming more and more appealing. I just don't want to be around anymore. I would really love to fuck off for about a month, but I think that's not going to happen, considering that I have a damn job.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter