Jul. 16, 2004 - 2:04 p.m.
blee blaa blee blaa blee

August is shaping up to be a super fun month. I have two weddings to go to; one is my cousin's and the other is Karin's - the bridesmaid thing. I have a massive party to go to, I'm getting my tongue re-pierced, there's a stagette weekend in whistler, I'm having my eyebrows threaded, I register for Langara on the 11th, there's a They Might Be Giants concert and an Aimee Mann concert, a Friday the 13th (my favourite), might be finally getting my dragon tattoos, plus lots of time for yoga, scriptwriting, riding my bike, wreck beach and sleeping!

This is the last day this week. Then two weeks left and I am free. Wow, does the light at the end of this particular tunnel ever look bright!?

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
left the thing at home. shite.
Sounds Like:
Broken Social Scene - Cranley's Gonna Make It.
Feels Like:
too much hot chocolate. ugh

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter