Oct. 16, 2003 - 11:22 p.m.
Momentary Panic attack...but it's all good, as they say. And BLING is in the dictionary

Ok. I'm in Montreal. I had a minor panic attack earlier today, but all is well now. Going shopping for fetish wear tomorrow...finally time to buy something and how could it be better than a) when you're in Montreal, and b) you're going to a live version of Rocky Horror Picture Show.

I'm thinking latex. Holds in some of the jiggly bits.

Saw Princess Mononoke today. FUCKING CHOICE ASSED movie. Watch watch watch.

Also met: JonasParker and Misstress today. Good times...good times.. Looking forward to spending tomorrow evening with the lot.

Now, I gotta hit the sack. I had the shittiest sleep on the planet last night on the train and there was this fucking guy who kept trying to hit on me in french and I was like ????? and then he said in rather broken english "one day with me in Montreal. I want to see you". I said no. he said "why not?" I said "I have a boyfriend" he just went ??????? so I said NO a few more times and he FINALLY went away when I told him to go sit down. Cuz I was all forceful and shit.

Women have to learn to stop being nice to strange men. We're expected to be polite and not damage a man's ego when they approach and talk to us. I say fuck that. We don't have to. I don't know him. He's asking me to spend time with him. I don't want to so I say no. He persists. How many times do you have to be polite and say no until you finally have to say, "right, fuck you go fucking sit down for chrissakes"

Anyway, as I said an hour ago..off to bed. See ya's later.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
Wuthering Heights
Sounds Like:
nada
Feels Like:
Fuzzy head. Chapped lips. Just had a picture of my ass crack taken.

2 fussbugets said...



Site Meter