Sept. 12, 2003 - 1:15 p.m.
Boots, yeah it's fall

Alright. I've made my last fall purchase, oh except maybe that hat, it was $25. I bought some boots today. I needed some fall shoes. There was a definite nip in the air today and I think open toe season is OVER.

THANK GOD.

It's nice to know that boots that are calf high now zip up on me with no problems. These are leather so they'll stretch out a little bit to fit, but they zip right up! They come about halfway up my calves, and they make my legs look really cute.

Enough about my boots.

I'm getting more and more excited about going to TO. I got an email from lex and we're going to meet for coffee while I'm over there.

I'm looking forward to meeting a few people while I'm over there. So far, there's two I'm going to get the opportunity to put faces to. Remember, if anyone else in the Toronto area or Montreal area would like to meet up for coffee or anything, or even if you live in the states and have a hankering to head up to Toronto between the 13th and the 25th of October, let me know and we can hook up!

My email:

[email protected]

Say Boo.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
the Georgia Straight
Sounds Like:
Modest Mouse - Convenient Park
Feels Like:
newwwww boooooooooots

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter