Jan. 03, 2004 - 3:39 p.m.
Boring as Hell

Wow. I keep doing one dumb thing after another don't I?

Trevor spent the night last night. He came over in the evening to watch Lord of the Rings, Two Towers extendo version, since I haven't seen it. Anyway, he didn't leave. He stayed over. No sex, no kissing even. Just spooning and cuddles. It was really really nice. But of course, since I'm still hot for him, that was a stupid move.

Obviously he still cares about me, in some way. He didn't try to have sex with me, so it wasn't that. Meh, who knows what's going through his head. Anyway, it was nice to have comfort, in a way, a warm body. Felt nice last night.

It's only been 2 days and I already miss Jackrabbit like crazy, of course. I have a therapy session on Monday. That'll be a good topic... sigh.

Those dreams I had the night before last are STILL bothering me. Weird eh? Like major long dream hangover.

I have to work for four hours today, then i'm off again tomorrow, then back to work on monday, back to the grind.

One more year there. That's it. So regardless of what happens, my life changes in maximum one year. That's no so bad is it?

Helen and I have also begun our regime of fitness and health. HAHA. Well, we're both doing the induction phase of Atkins for two weeks, possibly plus, depending on how it goes. Also, doing pilates everyday, alternating between doing the one hour and the 20 minutes, and running on the 20 minute days.

Gotta love the new year's resolutions. I wonder how many over the years I've actually carried through. Can't remember. Come to think of it, I've blocked out a lot of my life...

I can't believe how boring my diary has become.

Sorry kids. Oh well.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter