Feb. 05, 2004 - 11:19 a.m.
Boring and Mellow

So yesterday was an interesting day, at least for me.

I had a massage that kicked ass and I felt loads better after and today too. It was a deep one. Ohh yeahhh.

Tromley picked me up and gave me a ride home after the massage and he came in for a bite before his crazy date. Interestingly, Tromley and I both had crushes on each other yesterday and it's travelled into today. How nice!

While Tromley was over, JR called having bad allergy attacks due to some shit at his place so he asked to come over to stay so he could sleep without dying. So I said sure.

Long story short, I did *not* have sex with him, though we were in the same bed and he wanted it. I'm so proud of myself.

It's something so stupid, I mean, how hard is it not to sleep with someone? But then, how hard is it to turn down heroin when you're an addict and someone else wants to give it to you for nothing. Anyway, I didn't. And I felt like it was one of the strongest things I've done in a long time. I was able to be there for him, without falling subject to my previous desperation.

Good for me!!

I didn't get up at 6 this morning, like I have been all week, to work out with Helen. I felt like today I needed a sleep in a bit, since I'll be working from 8am to 10pm, then to this fundraiser tonight. Ugh, long day. So tomorrow morning it's back up to the 1hr pilates, which has been going very well.

I'm running out of money for my physio and massage therapy too. Shite. ICBC is paying a little bit, but there's still the user fee and that's after the fact...

ANYWAY, blahdeblah, I'm feeling pretty mellow today. Boring entry. Sorry.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter