Jan. 08, 2004 - 10:49 a.m.
B-rate personality

I find I'm now a person that seems very fucking irritating.

I swing between being empowered and proud of myself and on the move and going somewhere and being ME ME ME, and being a puling whining girly-bitch who cries over a man who couldn't see the worth.

I used to make fun of girls like me. That's a crappy realization.

I took the day off work today to lie flat as much as possible for my back. And here I am, at my computer. Hoping for an email from someone I don't want an email from. Sad.

I'm also eating a cheese and mushroom omelette. With homemade hollandaise sauce on top. Fat city. How DOES this make me thin? Time to modify yonder diet .. again. Sigh.

There's some new reality TV show that has Ron Jeremey, Vanilla Ice, Tammy Faye Baker, and Eric Estrada. WTF? Wow are we sinking or what. Here's the question. How do you approach a B-rate celebrity, tell them you're doing a show with B-rate celebrities, and get them to agree to do it, knowing that they're thought of as B-rate celebrities.

Just cause you're B-rate doesn't mean you don't have a MASSIVE ego, and maybe even moreso because you're not secure in your famousness. Hmmm.

I still have a massive headache. I'm going to go watch a movie.

Ow ow ow.

SUE!

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


1 fussbugets said...



Site Meter