Oct. 28, 2003 - 10:05 a.m.
Careful Where You Stand

Alriiiiiiight!! Back below 150lbs. I weighed in at 149 this morning. Excellent. One more month of losing weight and I am all over getting new headshots and a NEW AGENT. Finally.

So I met this fellow last night. Hmmm. Call him....Tromley. I had originally cancelled our plans because I felt that I should stay home and rest up and not walk about for tea. So instead, he called me and we talked for about an hour or so and we decided he could come over and have tea at my place. So he did, and we had tea, and it was very apparent that he was interested in me. He's not too bad. I'm not sure if I'm physically attracted yet, but he's fun and interesting and lets me yammer on. What's not to like? HAHA.

The funny thing is that it turns out he's a very good friend of a very good friend of mine and I called said good friend and asked about Tromley and said good friend got all weirded out because not even a few days ago, he was thinking about who would be good for Tromley to fix him up with and he thought of me. WEIRD that Trom and I managed to get together on our own.

I'm not super excited about a relationship with this fella, but I've told him that and he's all up to speed on how I've been fearing relationships and am not really ready, but that I was wanting more male presence in my life and more male friends and how it's nice to have companions. He agreed. So I can't be accused of leading him on or being a tease or anything of the sort.

Hmm - I just got an email from him. He's smitten. Whoops. Well, as I said, I told him where we stand.

Lunch now. Hungry. Write later.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter