Jun. 16, 2004 - 11:04 a.m.
How we change in a year and a half

I did this in January of 2003 the first time and the second time. Here it is again.

Basics
[Name] Arianna
[Birthday] June 9, 1976 - just had it
[Sign] Gemini
[Sex] Female
[Location] Vancouver, BC CANADA
[Hair Length] Longish - upper back
[Hair Color] dark brown
[Eye Color] green - I hear often how beautiful they are.
[Piercings] hood, ears, old tongue piercing that I want to get redone.
[Tattoos] two - Kanji symbol of the Dragon, the year I was born. Gemini sign inside a sun that I designed when I was 17 and finally got done for free when I was 21.

||Favorites||

[Color] Dark Blue, dark red
[Perfume] Calyx by prescriptives and body shop vanilla, the old stuff
[T.V. Show] I no longer watch TV.
[Movie]Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Beetlejuice
[Band/Singer] at the moment, Sarah Harmer, The Postal Service and the Decemberists
[Song of the Moment] Brand New Colony - Postal Service
[Subject] Latin
[Hangout] bathtub
[Fruit] Pineapple
[Month] October
[Season] Autumn
[Holiday] Halloween

||Do Questions||

[Do you believe in love at first sight?] I did. But now I'm not sure I believe in love at all
[Do you get along with your parents?] I don't really care one way or the other about my dad. My mum is starting to head that way too.
[Do you think about suicide?] Often, but wouldn't do it.

[Do you drink?] not anymore, on a wagon these days, getting too chubby.

[Do you do drugs?] not really. e once a year. Weed makes me antisocial and mean.
[Do you smoke?] NO!! :)
[Do you think you have multiple personalities?] could be. it's more like different people bring different things out in me.

||Have Questions||
[Have you ever fallen for your best friend?] Yes.
[Have you ever made out with just a friend?] Yes
[Have you ever used someone?] Yes
[Have you ever been used?] Oh God Yes
[Have you ever wanted someone you couldn't have?] I think we know the answer to this one.

||Best Questions||
[Best feeling] Sleeping next to someone with warm skin. Cat fur. Knowing you are loved and believing it.
[Best thing in the world] Love and friends
[Best stuffed animal you own] this droopy dog my gramma got me in Hawaii
[highlights of yesterday and today] getting my courses sorted for my first semester. walking alone in the sun to the video store.

||Last Questions||
[Last time you cried]Just now, about 10 minutes ago.
[Last movie you saw in a theatre] Chronicles of Riddick
[Last movie you rented] Broken Lizard's Camp Dread
[Last song you listened to] The Notwist - Consequence
[Last song that was stuck in your head] the same. and Brand New Colony
[Last song you downloaded] The soundtrack to the broadway musical, Secret Garden
[Last TV show you watched] I rented 'Taken' and watched episode 3
[Last person you were thinking of] Tromley
[Last person you talked to] Some jerk who called on the phone here at work. don't even know who anymore.
[Last person you hugged] Helen, my roommate
[Last person you went out to eat with] the comic shop guys
[Last person you yelled at] depends on what counts as yelling. I guess Tromley, though I don't think I've yelled at him in a long time. I raised my voice a bit to my aunt, but it wasn't directed at her.
[Last person who told you a story] Tromley, on my birthday when he read to me from the book we bought together. He can keep it.[Last person who made you smile] Helen.[Last person who made you laugh] the comic shop guys on monday night.
[Last person who said they love you] Tromley.

||Friends||
[Your closest ones] Christina, Karin, Anna, Helen, Pauline, Nonie is coming up quickly.
[Who lives farthest away]Tim, Toronto or no, Alston and Liz in Montreal
[Who lives closest to you] Helen, who lives with me.
[Who is the tallest] Karin, 5'11.5'' or Kirin, 6'1
[Who is the loudest] Kelly, aka Bacchus, God of Wine, HANDS DOWN.
[Who is the craziest] Rennie
[Who is the most violent] Kirin, (but not in a badnatured way, he just likes to squeeze my neck, I think he's a kinkmeister)[Who dresses the best] Pauline, she's a mega-fashionista
[Who makes you laugh the most] Helen, these days. She's hilarious.
[Who can cheer you up no matter what] Not sure anymore. Helen does a nice job, so does Anna.[Who do you have a crush on] I no longer crush, it seems I just fall in love and act like a retard.
[Who is the most attractive] Hmm, Conan is pretty damn hot. He's engaged, so no going there, but wow, he's hot.
[Who has a crush on you] I think Ryan still does, of the comic shop guys. Brett might, also, and Dan. Well, it looks like the comic shop guys collectively have a crush on me.[Who do you turn to the most] lately? no one, really.

PRESENT
[what's in your cd player?] Mp3 player: the Notwist, Postal Service and Sarah Harmer
[What color socks are you wearing] no socks.
[What's under your bed] nothing, it's right on the floor
[What's the weather like] Sunny, and getting hotter
[What time did you wake up today] 7:30 A.M.
[What's playing on your TV]I don't have cable any more. Some random movie?[How many enemies do you have] if you count people who are no longer my friends and we do not speak due to anger and hurt, 3.

FUTURE
[Who do you want to marry] Someone who will always be my best friend, whoever that may be. But it looks like no-one, the way I see it now. I feel like it's just not possible anymore. There are two that I would have married eventually, but again, no.
[Are you going to college] I am starting in September this year.
[What is your career going to be] hopefully, film actress, but I'm leaning into writing and teaching as well.
[Where are you going to live] UK. please.[How many kids do you want] 2? 3? who knows. More than one. Only children are messed up.
[Kids' names] I will wait to meet them, but I've been lately contemplating torturing them with names of constellations and greek mythology.
[Where do you want your honeymoon]Like I said above, it's not on the thought-menu.
[What kind of car will you have] probably a Volkswagon, I like those new minis too. A '49 cadillac for show.
[What age are you going to marry] once again...

PERSONAL STUFF
Nicknames: Deee, little a
Siblings: One awesome unparallelled little brother
Parents: Mum-April Dad-Robert
Marital Status: single
Pets: 2 Cats
Glasses/Contacts: for reading
Height: 5'5.5"
What's one thing you would change about yourself?: fitter - less fat. less willy nilly with my emotions. that's two things.
What's your most comfortable piece of clothing? yoga pants
Goal in Life: be happy
Song to Describe your life: Capsized
Five words to describe yourself: melancholy, naive, bitter, angry, selfish
Background: Scottish/Irish/German

Tada.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter