May. 15, 2003 - 1:14 p.m.
Cheesy Poem?

Cheeeeeeeesy poem time.

Dammit, there's not much to do at work. I spent the last 15 minutes of my lunch hour snoozing and dreaming of the lawyer.

Then I wrote the lamest silliest cheesy poem ever.

Small of hip and round of lip
Little beads around the tip

Green of eye and six feet high
No one else as right for I

Deep in mind and, to me, kind
You are such a perfect find

I would bend for to attend
To you, and wish it not to end

You are mine you are divine
I am captured, I am thine

Yeah I'm cheesy. I was just thinking about free form poetry vs. structured poetry and wondered if I could even write something remotely structure. Meh. It's cute and silly. Not too shabby I suppose.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:
Jann Arden - Could I Be Your Girl
Feels Like:
sapppy sappppppy sappy

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter