May. 28, 2003 - 3:37 p.m.
Come on now people...

Here's something really irritating.

I made a survey called wanaknowstuff and it was meant for people who already read my diary. I wanted to get certain feedback from people who were regular readers of my blather.

116 people have filled out my survey. And perhaps maybe not even 10 of those people were people who read my diary.

So the answers I keep getting for questions like "how often do you read my diary" are "N/A". "I don't". "What diary??" and numerous variations on said answers.

What the fuck? The description even says, if you read my diary, fill this out. It just goes to show people will fill any fucking thing out just to waste time cause they're bored (what the hell is THIS then? heh) So why bother filling it out when you see that that's the subject matter? What's the point of answering a survey like this:

"n/a. n/a. n/a"

GRR. hehe. I guess it's my fault for giving a boring specialized survey an interesting enticing title.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter