Feb. 16, 2004 - 10:39 a.m.
Consolation Prize, no consolation.

Today is a day when I am not going to run to anyone. I am not going to crawl to someone for help, or complain to someone and tell them my woes. I'm not going to call JR. I'm not going to write big long diatribes on what happened and why I'm so hard done by. I'm just going to say that today I dumped Tromley because he's still hung up on his ex and when we're together he thinks about her and I can't be a consolation prize because I don't have the strength, and I am trying to build my own dignity and self respect.

I can't do that when I'm a consolation prize. So therefore, Tromley and I are not going to work out.

Anyway. Done. I just needed to document this for myself. It's going to be an alone day.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
Black's Law Dictionary
Sounds Like:
Clickety clickety clickety
Feels Like:
cold hands cold heart

3 fussbugets said...



Site Meter