Nov. 01, 2002 - 11:08 a.m.
The Confusion Continues

The confusion continues. I was at Kelly's house again last night for a more private halloween party with just a few friends, including the Mad Hoodie. We snuggled a LOT again last night. Still no kissing or anything, but I think I get it now. It occurred to me this morning, that this could be something very intense and engulfing, and this is all just the calm before the storm. Maybe we're hovering on the brink of something that is going to change both our lives significantly, and we are hesitant to tip off the edge. There is definitely something there.

I have the day off, and currently there is a man in my house fixing my fireplace. I can't wait for him to leave so I can crawl into bed, as I didn't get to sleep until 5ish this morning, and was up again at 8.

I have a semi blind date tonight with someone I think is going to be a great friend. I'll let you know how that goes.

I'm going to take it easy this weekend, as the last week and a bit has been pretty hectic and I don't want to start lookin haggard, know what I'm sayin'?

Mmmmm. Mini pizza bites. MMmmmmmmmm. Kraft Dinner....Mmmmmmmm. Sleeeeeep Mmmmmmmmm. Bed and kitties mmmmmmmm warm warm.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter