Jul. 09, 2004 - 3:54 p.m.
who's idea were the cramps anyway? asshole.

I would first like to say that cramps are not at all my idea of a way to spend a friday at work.

Now I would like to say, being half an hour away from the end of my day, ONE WEEK DOWN, THREE TO GO.

I would also like to say that I told Tromley that I will be declining the invitation to his wedding reception. My timing and context was apparently not good, because he got annoyed and upset with me. Somewhere deep down, I don't wonder if really, he was just upset that I'm not coming.

Anyway, break time from my liebre for a while again. I'm not going to lose weight by surrounding myself with junk food, and similarly, I'm not going to get over him by hanging out with him frequently. For chrissakes.

I'm really excited about this false tattoo I'm getting Sat night. I can't remember if I mentioned it, but my friend Chris (yes the one who got married last weekend) is an artist and he designed this tattoo that's meant to extend across the back shoulders and down the spine to the tailbone. It's in the form of vertebrae, and across the shoulders are bones that would/could exist if I had wings. So he's going to draw this on me in some form of ink or another, and take photographs of it for his portfolio. I'm kinda hoping it will stay for a couple of days because though I love the idea, a real tattoo is way too permanent for my blustery nature and I'd like to go to the beach with said tattoo still on my back this weekend.

I'll post photos!! It's going to be very cool.

Hey does anyone have any ideas about what material we should use to draw this thing on with? Something that will last less than a week and come off fully, but not rub off in the space of an hour or while I sleep?

Maybe just black ball point pen?

Lastly, I love space.



The Eagle Nebula - my favourite. Earth is but a microscopic speck of dust in comparison. God I feel stuck here sometimes.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
The Green Mile - getting gooooood
Sounds Like:
no music. why?
Feels Like:
sore body, need a nap and a hot tub. Feel all cuddly.

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter