Jul. 03, 2003 - 9:29 a.m.
Damn Psychics

Okeeeee.

So class was wiggy. Most definitely wiggy.

I was terribly nervous the whole time, not to mention Dale (the older fella), his friend Dwayne was there too to watch, which made me nervous because he has also seen me naked, since we were all swimming naked. Then again, I saw him naked too..haha. He was jumping off the balcony into the pool naked. MMhmmm. Interesting.

So yeah. I have to say that someone owes me money because I SO knew that Shea, my acting teacher was going to put Dale and I up together in a scene. We had said early, 'ya, I bet shea will put us up in a scene together' and she did. AND not only did she put us up in a scene together, but it's a SEDUCTION/ROMANTIC scene. Get this. The last line of the scene is "so, do you wanna fuck?"

I just about shit myself.

So that was weird.

I got a ride home from class from MAL-R last night too. That was a treat, I must say. I quite like him, his manner and his sense of humour. He showed me the BEST website ever ever ever...

Homestar Runner
go see go see go see

Anyway, we got slurpees and he came in and hung out for a while and we looked at the websites etc. I like him. I wonder if he likes me?

I got a small, very small grease drop on my new favourite shirt and I am plenty mad. SO mad, in fact, that I may go back and buy another one. It was $20. I tried to get it out, but I'm not sure you can really, and this material is so light and sheer that it's very obvious. That annoys me. The TINIEST drop ever known to man and it fucks up an ENTIRE shirt. GRAOROOR.

I'm drinking mango tea. And I'm hungry and it's only 9:45.

I wish I had something to do.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:
Sundays - Wild Horses
Feels Like:
I'm being overtaken by a grease stain. I want something to eat.

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter