Nov. 01, 2003 - 10:15 p.m.
Darth Gorda

Well isn't life the shizznit? Let's talk about yesterday shall we?

Went to Kelly's party last night dressed as Lara Croft. I'm sure there are photos of me somewhere, but I have to say, I LOOKED HOT!! I even had a real beretta replica. So it looked real enough that the cops would have taken it had they seen it. It even had the thigh straps.

Ok so drank myself silly of course and I was out front of the house getting some FREEZING COLD air, when who should I see approaching but none other than Bradley. So I, being full of liquid courage, said "Bradley G---". He didn't recognize me. At all.

It took him a full minute to say my name. Just to put things in perspective I'm about 35 pounds lighter than I was last time he saw me.

He was one of the ones that was awful to me. Yeah another one, surprise. Sense a pattern? He was the one that would say nasty things to me to see how I'd react. He once stroked my cheeks lovingly and said "you'd be so beautiful if you just lost some weight here and here".

It ended badly. I hated him, he hurt me blah blah. Same old shit. Anyway, last night we had a long long long long talk. He apologized for EVERYTHING. Couldn't believe he had done those things to me. It was so weird to have him be kind to me and such.

Anyway, long story short - very drunk, slept with him, kinda. It was lame because a) very drunk, b) didn't care all that much. But really, the best part was all the goofing around and being silly with each other. I loved it.

Who knows if I'll see him again. I doubt I'll make much effort, but the apologies made me feel really good and the silly moments and everything reminded me why I liked him in the first place. There. Tick something else off my life list. Closure on Bradley.

It was great to see you. I had fun.

PS: I didn't go to the Bookstore. I found other plans. I wonder if he went?

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


2 fussbugets said...



Site Meter