Jan. 17, 2003 - 1:34 p.m.
Just Some Crap About My Day

Wheeeeeeeeeoooooooo

There is no one in this office today. I was off sick yesterday, hence no entry. Spent the day lying around, playing Arcanum, watching movies and reading waterproof erotica.

I'm still feeling a little loopy, mind you but I'm functional, as much as one can be on Friday after going to sleep at one am.

I am eating a mint that is shaped like a tiny tiny tiny little version of the boss with the pointy hair from Dilbert. It feels oddly satisfying having him in my mouth, dissolving. It's like I'm symbolically bringing down the regime of bosses all over the world with my powerful saliva.

Take that "the man", ain't gonna work for you no more!

It was given to me by one of the geeks next door that has a MAJOR crush on me. But he smokes. No chance. And he's a MAJOR geek. Now don't get me wrong, I like geeks, but this guy is GEEKIER than Chris ever was, and I prefer to move in the OTHER direction from geek supreme. I think from now on, for the rest of my life, I will base geek's chances of dating me on the Chris-O-Geeker-meter. If the are not as geeky as Chris, no problem, they're in there. If they are geekier then Chris, they may as well continue they're obsession with Xena, cause guys, it ain't gonna happen.

Hmmm. Three hours and 15 minutes left in my day. Today is the first day since I became vegetarian that I haven't been desparately hungry. I know I was sick and that may have something to do with it, but I have been dying to STUFF MY FACE since I stopped eating meat. I wonder what it is, if it's psychological or if it's actually the change in diet. I haven't cheated yet, I have had NO meat whatsoever. It's not as hard as I thought. It's just a matter of thinking of the animal before I decide to cheat. Works like a charm.

I wonder if I should start thinking of a big huge fat rolling thunderous thigh every time I fancy a snack...

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


3 fussbugets said...



Site Meter