Dec. 28, 2003 - 12:47 p.m.
Dead? Or just having fun...

Did an hour of pilates yesterday. Ow.

Jackrabbit is still not back from the island and I'm kinda worried. He was supposed to come back yesterday and even as early as friday. He emailed me on Christmas Day, and that was it. No call, nothing.

I'm kinda mad in a way, because I think he's either having a great time, which is cool, or he's dead, and I don't know which it is. If he was going to be dead, he could have called at least.

Dead would be bad. If he's dead, I'll be really mad.

I miss him. I was kinda hoping to go snowboarding with him today. But I guess not. It snowed all day yesterday and now it's sunny and today would have been a perfect day other than the crowds.

Actually, the scary thing is, if he died, who would know to call me? His mother doesn't know about me, she has no idea who I am, neither does his sister. They wouldn't think that he was as important to me as he is to them. I would be the last person to find out. Though he did say that I am his emergency contact for a few things, which is GREAT. But with his mother?

I really am worried.

I tried to run this morning, it sucked. I could barely lift my legs. Hate exercising in the morning.

But Helen and I have made a plan to get up early everyday and run/pilates or pilates for an hour before work. I am going to be fit. My career is going to start this year. I have no question about it.

In the meantime, better finish all these christmas chocolates. The theory is, if you eat them, they're no longer in the house... HAHA.

JR..please be ok. I have chocolate and cookies here...come and eat them.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter