May. 17, 2004 - 9:35 a.m.
I did this, then I did that, then I'm going to do this...

Well, back at work, a normal day. Sigh.

I also realized that all the photos I posted yesterday were of MEEE. HAH.

Well, it IS my diary.

I'll post some other cool ones tonight, of the photographers and the art director and some people I know at a mexican restaurant eating. And talking. And stuff.

Another kinda busy week. I'm going to clear out my locker at my old gym today and pick up a cheque for 50 bux (they charged me an extra month by accident) and then I'm shooting off to yoga, then I'm going to the north shore to see SuperSize Me with my little brother. I'm so stoked that he's going to a documentary with me. He's usually the kind that likes action movies, and if they're not classified as an action movie, they're classified as a "dumb talking movie". He's 17, what can ya do..?

Anyway, I convinced him to see this with me, and I think he'll like this particular dumb talking movie.

Tomorrow I have dinner with Bean then yoga.

Wednesday I'm hopefully taking Nonie dress shopping for after her wedding ceremony, and then to MAC and AVEDA for makeup. THEN to yoga again. I intend to get down there at least 4-5 times this week. I ran yesterday morning and I want to keep this up, this fitness thing.

YAY. Another boring fucking this is what I did and am going to do entry. I guess I just really have nothing to say today that I haven't already harped on like QUEEN OF THE HAAAARPIES all fucking month, year, life.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


1 fussbugets said...



Site Meter