Aug. 11, 2004 - 6:06 p.m.
dig dig dig, push push push

I just went for a big long two hour bike ride. I left for UBC in the hopes of swimming in the pool up there, but when I got there, I was so tired from the ride up and I figured I wouldn't spend any money so I started back home but I took the wrong exit from UBC and ended up 60 blocks from where I wanted to be.

So I took a retarded, all over the map,route home so I could avoid all the big hills. Took me forever. What a weirdo.

Now I'm exhausted. I'm going to walk up to the video store, rent something dumb, get a slurpee and lay like broccoli for the rest of the evening until I pass out.

Phew. Man, I better be damn fit from all this exercising I've been doing. Bugger.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
That redneck book again
Sounds Like:
Siamese Dream - Smashing Pumpkins
Feels Like:
home

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter