May. 31, 2004 - 11:53 p.m.
downtime

Seems like life certainly goes in cycles. My social life is cooling down, as is my email life. Nobody emails me anymore! Where has everyone gone?

I was going to take over a toque and a cd to Tromley tonight but I didn't. I had emailed him to see if he'd be home and I was hoping he'd say no. But he said he would be, then I asked if he would mind if I dropped something off. Again, he said that would be fine.

But upon further reflection I realized that it really wasn't a good idea to see him. I would have brought it over had he said he wasn't home. But I just can't see him, I think it would undo all the progress I've made.

So I left it and came home. I feel terribly sick, not well as it is. I feel a bit feverish. My tummy is upset. I am not going to work tomorrow.

Fuck. It's June tomorrow.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter