Jun. 03, 2003 - 12:57 p.m.
Dum de dum dum dum de dum..

I've had this twitch in the muscles just to the right of my right nostril. They're subtle but persistent and it's driving me fucking insane.

I feel like my nose is trying to leap off my face and is preparing to do so by warming up. I must look like I have Turrett's or something because I keep wrinkling my nose and hitting myself in the face to make it stop. but it's NOT STOPPING AIGHJGHAOUDSHCOIJ

I started going to cycle class again last night and I'll be going hopefully three times a week now. When I was doing it before, I was really getting in shape quickly. I felt really good about it and looked good too, it was really showing. I think between this diet and the cycling and stuff, I should be well on my way to the body I am hoping for.

I'm sorry I haven't done a q-tip experiment in a while. I keep remembering to do it before I get home and then I get home and promptly forget. Rather silly of me isn't it?

The lawyer finally admitted that even though right now in his life he hates the thought of marriage and children, he still figures that one day he'll do it anyway. When his friends are all married and he's all alone and stuff, he'll want to do it. So I suppose that's some consolation.

Again, I'll reiterate that I am not desparate to get married, I just like that the option is there one day if that's where it goes, you know?

I have all kinds of food stuck in my teeth right now.

I find that when I start exercising again, I get so fucking hungry. And the reasons are obvious. It's just hard to maintain a "diet" when you're fucking ravenous and your body is like, "DUDE we used up all our stuff, we need more stuff man, can you eat some please?" So instead, I sit here with a water bottle and a glass of soda water with lemon in it trying to quell the evil belly monsters. Any advice anyone?

Actually, no one really writes me comments or anything anymore except JonasParker. Even when I ask for people's feedback etc. So thanks guys...(sarcasmsarcasm).

HEY no one randomly singed my guestbook this or last week either.

It's my birthday on the 9th.

Actually, it will be my birthday week from the 8th to the 16th, so really, there's lots of time to send me money, gifts, fabulous jewels, etc. etc.

Can I get a wooo hoooo?

AND BRENDA COMMENTS TOOOOOO. Sorry hon.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


1 fussbugets said...



Site Meter