Feb. 07, 2003 - 12:22 p.m.
Every Day is Steak and Blowjob Day

Wow, I actually let someone down easy today.

Remember Mr. Slick fancy talkin hey baby? I went on a couple of dates with him, he's an alright guy once he relaxes a bit. I told him today that I couldn't see him as anything more than a friend. It's funny because I got an email like that yesterday, though it wasn't shocking. I'd been out with this other guy once, and we had a great friendly time, and I didn't know where I wanted anything to go either, so no skin off my back.

BUT

Mr. Slick Talker seemed quite taken with me, and I was inspired by yesterdays email myself. So I was honest with him. I did give him a chance and spent time with him, but I just couldn't see it happening. So I did the "can we be friends" thing. I don't want to play games with anyone or lead them on or give them false ideas (I almost typed teeth here, for some weirdo friday related reason). This is something I hate so much when it happens to me that I should know better. So I was honest. And I feel so much better!!

Plus a little addition to my Rant - Whatddya mean Steak and Blowjob Day? It occurs to me that EVERYDAY is Steak and Blowjob Day. Moses in the bullrushes calling ducks.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter