Dec. 30, 2003 - 8:34 a.m.
Essssssplode!!!!

It was brought to my attention a while ago that I lose compassion for people easily. Like when they've hurt me or displeased me.

I don't know how much of that is true, but I do know that I tend to find reason to dislike someone when they've hurt me. But is that bad? Is that just a defence mechanism? I can't seem to employ this strategy with Jackrabbit. No matter what he does, or how much I am rejected, I can't seem to see his bad shit. I know it's there. I've identified it, but it doesn't take any precident over his good shit. It's like I'm pressing the missile launch button and the shit is all jammed up.

I'm spending New Years with him, and some other people obviously, but I wanted to wake up with him on New Years Day.

I wonder how long I'll be able to uphold being his friend before I self destruct and push him away.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


3 fussbugets said...



Site Meter