May. 26, 2003 - 7:22 p.m.
Exit from reality, if for a moment.

Hi, something quick.

I realize that I've been hurting a lot lately, and confused and whatnot. And I've said a lot of nasty things about Jackrabbit that are unwarranted.

This entry is suspended from all reality. In this moment, I am single, I am a non entity. I am purely love and heart and all things without reason and logic. I am purely love.

For the record.

I have loved Jackrabbit very intensely for a while now. When we are together, aside from the insecurity and pain and anger I felt, I am happy. I feel right and where I should be. When we slept together, I was uncomfortable, sad, lonely, and wracked with longing. I felt that he felt nothing for me, so the sex seemed like nothing. But I loved him when he was inside me, and I loved his face when he came and I loved being connected with him like that, in a way that you can't be just standing with each other.

I love his smile and his laugh and his big deep eyes. I love his hands, his body, his belly button. I love his brain, though I wish he used it less, and his heart more.

I love him very much, and I love him always, even though there are days when I want to shake him and slap him.

He was the one.

Reality seeps back in, and I am with someone else who I adore and don't want to hurt. But it's hard to forget love, even through pain and resentment.

I really do love you, and you know it.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


1 fussbugets said...



Site Meter