Feb. 19, 2003 - 8:45 a.m.
Fallout

I'm ok. I am surprised at the level of concerned response I got from the last post. Actually not surprised, just pleasantly taken aback. Not 10 seconds after I posted that I got an IM from a concerned reader and a couple of emails.

Thanks guys! Things are looking a little better now, I was reassured before I went to bed last night, and now that I have had time to think about things, it seems there may have been a misunderstanding. I am going to try really hard to clear it up today, because this is important to me and I don't want to fuck this one up.

Wish me luck kids.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
black cuffed trousers, black button down shirt and black v-neck sweater vest
Sounds Like:
silence
Feels Like:
a big fat boot has kicked me in the forehead repeatedly

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter