Oct. 06, 2003 - 8:27 p.m.
Fin.

Alright. New chapter in life. I will no longer write about JR unless it is in friendship terms. It's making me crazy, it's hurting him, and it's making random people think I'm insane...or to quote "unhinged".

I resolve to write about new things, new discoveries, bizarre thoughts, and the occasional date if I have one! haha. Oh yeah and weird dreams.

Old, returned but not requited love is a depressing, bad, and far too common subject.

So here's the last bit.

Jackrabbit, I love you so much, I will always love you so much, and I will always be your best friend, should you need me. You've changed my life so much more than you know, for better and for worse and I hope that we can get through this and be shiny on the other side.

And I miss you. Like the deserts miss the rain.

I'll see you when the snow falls and it'll be a new start on a new life and a new and fast friendship.

THE END.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


1 fussbugets said...



Site Meter