Apr. 15, 2004 - 10:09 a.m.
Nowhere Day - and for pete's sake, bone up on your folklore

Right.

Well it seems that nobody knows what Chupacabra is.

In spanish it means goat-sucker. Chupa - suck Cabra - goat. Or something like that. (Hence those lollipops, chupachups)

Anyway, here's what Chupacabra is: Skeptic's Dictionary - Chupacabra.

I guess you need to have cats to find the previous page funny. I have two. So I thought it was freakin hilarious.

Anyway, I auditioned for a VFS film on Monday night and I was 15 minutes late and all over the map and I had just been with Tromley and was probably a mess but I got the part. My average is getting very good! I seem to be booking almost everything I audition for these days. Yay me. We shoot that in two weeks.

Otherwise, not much else going on. Life plods along. We get happy we get sad. It's a nowhere day.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter