Jun. 07, 2004 - 9:25 a.m.
foolish me

I'm starting to really get pissed off at Tromley. Things he's said are starting to get back to me now, and they make me look like a desperate, pathetic tag along. Things like 'it wasn't his fault' and that I called him all the time, he couldn't help it etc. My roommate nearly shit herself over that one. She's answered the phone enough times at our house with him on the other end of the line.

I'm starting to feel like I really was a fool, and that I've misunderstood and misconstrued all his affections, everything he's ever said to me, all the times he's said he loved me. Even on Friday night. That I took it ALL the wrong way. That really, all along, he's had no real feelings for me, just fondness, and we just fucked a lot because we're both horny people and he was missing Jana.

Well, whatever the case was, I was sorely mistaken and foolish and I feel like a right idiot for allowing myself to believe that he could actually love me.

Anyway, she's said yes, sorta. She said yes, but ask again in six months. Smart move. They've only been together a month or so, it's a bit soon to be asking that.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
eats, shoots and leaves
Sounds Like:
no music this morning
Feels Like:
what can I possibly tell you?

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter