Jul. 14, 2004 - 1:59 p.m.
forest denizens are slave drivers

I was just sitting here thinking about how I have nothing to write about, so I thought, hey, why don't I write an entry?

Clever girl.

I went to Chris and Nonie's last night to write the script up or at least get started on it, which we did, but we didn't get much work done because the three of us are chatty funsters and ended up drinking gnt's while blathering. They opened my wedding gift, which I think they liked, and then Conan came by (hottieee!!) and dropped off he and his fiancee's gift, which was a very cool wine carafe, and then none other than tromley dropped by.

Messed me up a bit. I got all hyper, as I am wont to do when he is around as he seems to infuse me with some sort of life. I hate to say it, but his person makes my person happy.

Anyway, it was a little weird when they started talking about trom's wedding plans. That topic of conversation always puts me in a foul space. But I weathered it all the same and continued on my gnt.

Chris and I got basically some characters blocked out a bit, but that's all. Oh and some visual stuff. But yeah, we were pretty unproductive. So next time, we're going to sequester ourselves in the woods somewhere without food or water and just write write write. We can get the forest animals to stand over us with whips and claws to keep us from skyving.

Now that's just silly.



old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
Life of Pi
Sounds Like:
Yo La Tengo - Moby Octopad
Feels Like:
little tipsy from the wine at lunch with mum and brother

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter